[ d'MusicBox ] *

we’re BLARING through your Monitors and Speakers!

Is AsiaCenturyPH for real?

Posted on | October 22, 2008 | 12 Comments

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Also you may want to leave a comment to the posts. xD Thanks for visiting! |m|

Is AsiaCenturyPH for real? I hate to say this or anything, but I simply think they are not for real. For quite a number of reasons that I have personally gathered, I simply think they are a scam.

Here are the reasons that I think are valid enough:

  • I have not received my payout and I don’t know which part of their administration page to set the payment details (if any of you knows, please help!)

  • Their emails/newsletters are not professional-looking and even has typos and grammatical errors in it

  • Their emails/newsletters, contain affiliate links masked with tiny url (suspicious)

  • Some link on their newly updated site, does not work. It is not as if they just updated the site days ago, they have updated it like 1 month ago?

  • I CAN’T LOGIN! It does not give any trap error. It’s just that I cant LOGIN!

Anybody out there who agrees with me and my rants? Please make your own post and let’s start a revolution. Make your own post about AsiaCentury and post a comment here so that I can add you in the list of those having problems with them, and please don’t forget to add my URL in the list and everybody on the list.

Updated List

  1. d’MusicBox | Is AsiaCenturyPH for real?
  2. Opposition : Earn PHP through Asia Century Affiliate Program
  3. How’s Asiacenturyph doing? — (nnd)
  4. Busby SEO Test | AsiaCenturyPH a scam?
  5. ASIACENTURYPH : How are you?

Now, make your own posts and don’t forget the lists of those having the same problems. :)

Check out this Related Posts

  1. To Redirect or NOT to Redirect?
  2. 2009 DOST Scholarship EXAM RESULTS
  3. Operation: Major Facelift
  4. Manny Pacquiao’s Next Opponent : Miguel Cotto
  5. Katrina Halili and Hayden Kho Sex Video Scandal

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

Like my article? Buy me a beer!


Comments

12 Responses to “Is AsiaCenturyPH for real?”

  1. Athan
    October 28th, 2008 @ 11:50 pm

    I agree with you, iskolares.. ok let’s go do it.. and by the way, it was on my naive days nga nangreply ko sa comments atong akong post. hekhek. enks for the humor! lol

    Athans last blog post..PAG-IBIG Multi-Purpose Loan Application Released

  2. Blog, Pipi at Bingi
    October 29th, 2008 @ 1:15 am

    nyak… is this the .50 centavo per click ad network? what a rip off!

  3. AthanObs.net | Opposition : Earn PHP through Asia Century Affiliate Program
    October 29th, 2008 @ 4:09 pm

    [...] d’MusicBox | Is AsiaCenturyPH for real? [...]

  4. Nick
    October 30th, 2008 @ 10:08 am

    It was fun at the beginning but when the problems in loggin in happened everything just went down in flames.

    My old post about asiacentury:
    http://in-indie.org/hows-asiacenturyph-doing.php

    Nicks last blog post..Freelancing is another way to earn

  5. How’s Asiacenturyph doing? — (nnd)
    October 30th, 2008 @ 7:16 pm

    [...] [ d’MusicBox ] : Is AsiaCenturyPH for real? [...]

  6. AsiaCenturyPH a scam? a Busby SEO Test review | Busby SEO Test
    November 1st, 2008 @ 12:17 pm

    [...] d’MusicBox | Is AsiaCenturyPH for real? [...]

  7. iskolares
    November 1st, 2008 @ 12:18 pm

    PLEASE LEAVE comments, links, or trackbacks to your post so as we can keep the list updated..

  8. ASIACENTURYPH : How are you? | .:: webslave's portal
    November 3rd, 2008 @ 6:46 pm

    [...] d’MusicBox | Is AsiaCenturyPH for real? 2. Opposition : Earn PHP through Asia Century Affiliate Program 3. How’s Asiacenturyph doing? — [...]

  9. webslave
    November 3rd, 2008 @ 7:10 pm
  10. iva
    November 11th, 2008 @ 2:41 pm

    i got this email.. I think it’s from them.

    From: “info@asianmultiadvertising.com”

    Merchant has no money to pay for the affiliates, so the links are not working at the moment. Please change them.

    huwaat? tsk.

    ivas last blog post..Angel Locsin on Pinoy Lovers in Paris?

  11. iskolares
    November 11th, 2008 @ 6:04 pm

    ahahahaha… crazy!

    i have not received any emails from them lately

  12. x-worker
    April 15th, 2009 @ 7:54 am

    I heard company went down already.
    The owner was Ander Barris had a lot of bad ideas and I heard his filipino wife was using their funds.
    Plus their accountant was not paying taxes

Leave a Reply





CommentLuv Enabled
  • About

    Just blogging and hopping! Do drop some comments in the posts or in the shoutbox. If you like the posts, you can subscribe to the RSS feed. If you came from Stumble and like the posts, it would not hurt if you click on "I like IT" :) Drop you card at my entrecard logo Entrecard users!

    I have temporarily disabled the shoutbox as a part of a little experiment. It will be back later. Just comment on the blog posts so that I can get back to you. Same as for link exchanges. Please link me in your site first as I link sites by batch to save time. Would love to exchange links :)

  • Show ME SOME LOVE!

    Add to Technorati FavoritesMy site was nominated for Best Pop Culture Blog!

    d'MusicBox

    Personal - Top Blogs Philippines Music blogs TopOfBlogs Directory of Music Blogs Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

    Banner
  • Recent Posts

  • Sign up!

    ss_blog_claim=2d01d9cceed8bf4586ad69e7240e9d7c

    Publisher?! Sign Up Here!

    Advertiser?!.. Sign Up Here!

  • Partner Links

  • Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes